inspiring healthy living
helping our clients maintain a life of wellness through comprehensive, preventative and healing services.

Events

Date/Time Event/Fundraiser
Tue, Aug 1, 2017
5:00 pm
Disney's Beauty and the Beast Jr. - Exclusively for children with special needs and their families
Grace Milliman Pollock Performing Arts Center
Wed, Sep 13, 2017
8:00 am
Applied Suicide Intervention Skills Training (ASIST)
TrueNorth Wellness Services, 1195 Roosevelt Avenue, York, PA 17404
Tue, Sep 26, 2017
10:15 am
CPR & First Aid Training
TrueNorth Wellness Services, 625 W. Elm Ave., Hanover, PA 17331
Wed, Oct 4, 2017
10:00 am
Identifying One's Own Biases
Hanover Hospital's Wellness Center, Lecture Hall, 400 York St., Hanover, PA
Thu, Oct 5, 2017
9:00 am
CPR & First Aid Training
TrueNorth Wellness Services, 119 Lincoln Way West, McConnellsburg, PA 17233
Thu, Oct 5, 2017
5:00 pm
BoardWALK to Health - 4th Annual Health & Wellness Fair
South Western High School, 200 Bowman Rd., Hanover, PA 17331
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
2:00 pm
Clutch it Up Purse Benefit Auction
Hanover Country Club, 200 Water St., Abbottstown, PA 17301
Tue, Oct 24, 2017
8:00 am
Mental Health First Aid - Adult
TrueNorth Wellness Services, 625 W. Elm Ave., Hanover, PA 17331
Mon, Nov 13, 2017
8:00 am
Applied Suicide Intervention Skills Training (ASIST)
TrueNorth Wellness Services, 33 Frederick St., Hanover, PA 17331
Tue, Nov 28, 2017
10:15 am
CPR & First Aid Training
TrueNorth Wellness Services, 625 W. Elm Ave., Hanover, PA 17331
Thu, Dec 7, 2017
9:00 am
CPR & First Aid Training
TrueNorth Wellness Services, 1195 Roosevelt Ave., York, PA 17404
Tue, Dec 12, 2017
9:30 am
A Simulation of Hearing Distressing Voices
TrueNorth Wellness Services, 33 Frederick St., Hanover, PA 17331
Wed, Dec 13, 2017
10:00 am
Panel Discussion Series: Religion: Christianity, Islam & Judaism
TBA